Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Les Pilliers de la Terre

Recommended Posts

Quelqu'un peut me clarifier la règle du noir bâtisseur de l'extension?Une carte quu fait placer le pion sur un lieu!



Edit trouvé la carte est plus claire que la règle!  :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...